Executive Board 2018-2019


Shafer2.jpg

Faculty Advisor

Jeremy Shafer

jeremy@temple.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Justin.jpg

President

Justin Kish

justinakish@temple.edu

Office Hours: TBD

headshot sept 2018.jpg

Vice President

Cara evans

carae@temple.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Michelle.jpg

Director of Corporate Relations

Michelle Purnama

mpurnama@temple.edu

Kyra.jpg

    Director Of     Public Relations

Kyra Shiomos

kyra.shiomos@temple.edu

Albert.jpg

Director Of Information technology

Albert Semin

asemin@temple.edu

IMG_5179.jpg

    Director Of     Events

Nathaly GonzaleZ

nathaly.gonzalez@temple.edu

Sophie.jpg

Director Of Community Engagement

Sophia Alvarez

sophia.alvarez@temple.edu

AMI-1.jpg

Director Of Professional Development

Ami Parekh

ami.parekh@temple.edu


IMG_5182.jpg

Chair of Finances

Chinmay Muttur

Madison.jpg

Chair of External Events

Madison Collins

Josh.jpg

Chair of Community Service

Josh Kim

Shawn.jpg

Chair of Outreach

Shawn Biju

ADAM-2.jpg

Chair of Mentorship

Adam Wolf

Chi.jpg

Chair of Design

Chi Pham

IMG_5193.jpg

Chair of the Scholarship Program

Keerthana Rachamadugu

AIS-34.jpg

Chair of Photography

Sofia Spadotto

rim2.jpg

Chair of Social Media

Rim Safa